Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Robin and Corey were friendly, easy to work with and accommodating! We had a baby with us today and Garber made it quick and easy for us! 5⭐️!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thanks again John Ledesma going above and beyond! Definitely recommend Garber Chevrolet Buick!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Dave Sanders and the rest of the personnel at Garber Chesaning are amazing! Every employee is focused on customer satisfaction and they deliver excellent service. My family has purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the years and we never consider buying anywhere else. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Where do I begin? I started off at the Garber in Saginaw but there wasn't a vehicle on the lot for my needs. Kristopher called over to their Chesaning location & they had 2 Buicks for me to come look at. Brandon was ready for me when I got there and I test drove a 2023 Encore that is now sitting in my driveway. The whole staff was amazing. David helped finish put the deal with me and made sure I set up the MyBuick app on my phone and connected with OnStar before I left. Eric made the finance part ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Garber of Chesaning was way better than Youngs Chevy in Owosso. Robin and Corey are very honest people and did well with my lease and trade in. Both of them have helped rebuild my faith in the business again, it's hard to find good people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

I just upgraded from a 2017 Chevy Cruze to a 2020 Chevy equinox. John and Kayle helped me do everything online and even delivered the vehicle to my home. I traded in the old and received the new!! Thank you so much for wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Had a great experience working with David Sanders. I came up looking for a truck that I had seen in the inventory online. Found out that it was still there but due to be shipped out to another dealer out of state. David and Tyler got it figured out and set up for me to purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

definitely a great place to go to! friendly staff, great environment. Tyler was awesome and sat down with me and explained the whole process and some! which no other dealership has done with me. Robin was amazing aswell, she takes her job seriously. I would recommend Garber in Chesaning and will be going back in the future for another purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Great place very thorough at explaining all the details and paperwork very patient was not rushed at all if anyone needs or wants a new or used car/truck or suv go see Robin she's very nice an was very helpful look forward to doing further business with Garber!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great effort out of all departments

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Great service follow up. Quick to respond to questions. Made buying easy found what I wanted purchase was hassle free. Thanks Kayle for getting us a list of available jeeps thank John for getting the jeep over so quick and being a great salesperson to dael with.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Purchased a 2016 Tahoe. Had 106k miles. Nice SUV….well I’ve had it 3 months and 5000 miles put on it and the transmission just went out yesterday. I’ll update this if Garber returns my emails on what I should do and if they are willing to help me. Shouldn’t have problems like this on a 37,000$ vehicle…***update- Corey with Garber contacted me immediately same day. Got the Tahoe to the dealer and currently figuring out the issue. Excellent customer service experience. ***Update 2, vehicle is done and thankful for what Garber could do. Sucks that they sold me a lemon ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Andres was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make sure our needs were met . This is our second purchase in 2 years with this dealership, we will continue to shop at this Hometown dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I would highly recommend Garber Chevrolet Buick for buying a new or used car. The staff was very helpful and understanding with our picky requirements. Robin Devoe was our sales person and she was very honest and handled everything with a down to earth and very relatable touch. She was helpful through the entire process! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had an awesome experience purchasing a new car! They really have great customer service and I would recommend anyone to do their automotive purchases there. They really did go above and beyond for me, thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Had a great experience with our purchase and trade in. Eric T is the best and he made the process so simple for us!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Quick and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Great customer service and a great sales consultant Cody angst thank you garber.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

It had been a long time since I purchased a vehicle through a dealership. I was pleasantly surprised that the Garber team didn't pull out the heavy pressure tactics so common with buying a car. After a very stereotypical experience at an auto tent sale earlier this summer it was refreshing to just discuss the details and make the purchase. Kudos to Robin and Tyler for a great experience. I really appreciated that they respected my choices when I declined some of the additional options available.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Cari in the service department was amazing helping us with our daughters new car. We'll definitely be coming back and spreading the word.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Andres at Garber Chevy. He was polite, professional and went above and beyond to make sure our questions and concerns were answered promptly. He even had the car delivered to our house (an hour away from Garber) twice, once for a test drive and then again when they delivered the car. I will not hesitate to contact him again for future purchases and I would recommend him to others if looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Easy to work with got paperwork to me and got me the truck I have been looking for very nice people work there also

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

they are the best people in the business

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

GREAT 10+++

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

John helped me find a good reliable vehicle, while making a comfortable experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Prompt service

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Cody, was great to deal with and very responsive to all our questions and keeping us up to date on our vehicle status. Trading our vehicle in and purchasing our new Tahoe was very smooth. I would definitely recommend Cody if your looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

THE DEALER KNEW OF MY PROBLEM THAT I COULD BE THAT WAS REPORTED IN 2020. WELL I ADDRESSED THE PROBLEM AND THE DEALER FIXED MY PROBLEM, BELING THAT I PAY A $100.00 COPAY OF A WARRENTY. BEING A USED TRUCK I WAS AT THEIR MERCY. I HOPE THAT ALL WILL GO WELL. THANKS TO MY SALESMAN THAT SUPPORTED ME. TRUCK RUNS WELL AND I AM SATISFIED.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Cody at Garber in Chesaning makes buying a car such a smooth and easy process.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Terrific experience! Very friendly atmosphere! John and Tyler are great too work with answered all of the questions we had definitely recommend Garber chesaning for your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Been a long loyal customer at this dealership and the staff has always been great. I do have a issue with an offer that came in the mail and was not honored. The offer was for a 25.00 Visa card with any service and when I presented my mailer coupon I was told that they don't have any to give for the offer. I was told that I could call the GM rewards center and maybe they could help but they told me that they don't have any such offer and that it was a dealer specific mailer. That ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

SERVICE PERSONAL WERE VERY KIND AND COURTEOUS AND LISTENED TO MY ISSUES AND THINGS WERE TAKEN CARE OF AND SO FAR SO GOOD AS THE PROBLEM SEEMS TO HAVE GONE AWAY!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My oil change was done in good time for a good price and the staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Salesperson was very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Best buying experience I’ve ever had! I originally inquired on a vehicle in March 2022 and Kaylee reached back out to me. At the time I wasn’t quite ready to buy since what I inquired about was sold already. Fast forward to June, called and they had what I wanted. She got me in touch with my salesman Dylan and the rest was seamless. They brought the truck to my home, left it for me to test drive, liked it, handled everything for me over the phone with no issues. Even found me better finance terms. Once I agreed, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I was there to run a couple data cables to the new credit card machines. I decided to get my work trucks oil changed so I could test the new machine. The service crew got my truck finished before I got the cables pulled which was excellent. They ran my card testing the new cable and credit card Machine successfully. It couldn't have worked out better.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Cody Angst was great to work with! This was my first time buying a new vehicle from a dealership and he was extremely knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire process, keeping in touch with me every step of the way while my vehicle made its way to the dealership. The financial team was great as well! I highly recommend Garber in Chesaning and look forward to future business with them. 👍🏻😄

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable and customer focused

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Andre was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

We had a great car buying experience. Cody Angst is very professional. He made the entire process run smoothly. We are enjoying our Buick Enclave.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY TRAVERSE TO BE SERVICED THAT IS A PLUS. VERY NICE VISIT.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

the sales team is friendly and the service department is very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great place, everyone is friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

John Ledesma helped us out to find a great deal on newer Equinox for my wife Sunshine. He was great thru the whole process. If you want a good deal see John. He made us feel very comfotable every second the minute we met him.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

We came here to trade in our old truck, and buy a new one. Our experience was great, everyone was friendly. Found exactly what we were looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Dylan was great Tyler was too and also the Manger definitely will go back

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Bought brand new truck from Dylan and he worked with me over home due to being 6hrs away and they gave me a awesome deal on it. Highly recommend these guys prices were great and Dylan walked me through everything I needed!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cody Angst was the most helpful salesman I’ve ever worked with. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Wow what an Amazing experience!! From the first phone call speaking to Cody Angst, I felt that I found the right place to order our Tahoe. He was very informative, attentive and his communication was above expectations. When I arrived at the dealership, I was politely greeted at the door with a smile and a handshake. I was immediately shown our vehicle that was completely prepped and cleaned meticulously! After meeting the other employees that had the same values as Cody, I told my wife that I was looking forward to making the drive and purchasing our next vehicle from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Dylan was. very helpful, never pushy. answered all questions and got answers if he didn't know. very polite and courteous. great job.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service, thank you John Ledesma!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cody Angst did a great job with making the purchase of my new truck happen. We had a truck ordered since August 2021 and he kept me in the loop with what was going on. It was well worth the wait! All the staff I had dealt with were great and walked/talked me through every detail. I also purchased the undercoating/ rust proofing and ceramic coating and they worked with me to make sure I didn't go with out a vehicle. They came to my house picked up my new truck and left me a truck to use until ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

So I went in to just browse and see what I could do with finding a new car. Unexpectedly to John’s knowledge he’d have a customer as spunky as I was. Laughing, smiling, he showed me a couple very nice Vehicles to test out, very explicit, and knowledgeable and understanding on what I was looking for . As I sat there trying to figure out what to do, another car of interest came to light. I saw the picture fell in love, found out it was in the lot and just came in a few hours before. Went and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Convenient drop off and pick up. Great customer service and good discounts.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

My Family and I have been customers of Dave Sanders & Laclairs/Garber for many years. Dave and the dealership do a great job. We will continue to purchase our vehicles there for years to come.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Cody was the best. he was very patient with all my messages. the service was great. I would recommend Cody and the dealership to everyone I know Thanks again Cody

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

I owed money on my current vehicle. They gave me more than adequate value on my trade in and put me in a great new vehicle that was in my budget! Eric T. was amazing to work with. I’ll definitely reach out to him for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I had a trade-in that I owed money on still. They gave me more than adequate value for the trade in and found a vehicle that is perfect for me and my budget! Eric T. was amazing to work with!! I’ll definitely reach out to him on my next purchase too!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

We told Dylan what we were looking for and he notified us whenever he found something he thought we might be interested in. He was great to work with, and his deligence while looking for us, resulted in his finding us a great vehicle at a very good price. We would highly recommend him and his dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My 2017 Duramax 3500HD had a CEL of code P20EE. This code kept recurring since the truck was new. Other dealerships had not fixed it, just wiped the code & sent me on my way. At 102,000 miles the code did a permanent set. The Garber mechanic and Service Manager worked diligently to resolve this problem. I'm happy with the results they accomplished.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cody was a great salesman to work with. We went thru all options of buying used, new and lease. Cody found the perfect suv for us to purchase. No pressure on any decision or rushed us. Great salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Very nice guys to work with. Not pushy and very honest. Thank you Cody!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I recently purchased a Tahoe from Garber. Cody did and excellent job as the salesperson. He was very responsive and took care of all the details. Tyler in finance was great too. The whole process was smooth!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Great personal service. I have buying cars from Chesaning dealership for over 30 years and from Cody Angst since he started. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

John Ledesma made buying a car easy and he listened to our needs and presented solutions instead of any high pressure sales tactics. He is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Friendly service, prompt attention.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Dave was super nice & helpful. Great bedside manner. He joked along with us, put us at ease too. I was able to get the keys and take off in no time. No fuss, no muss! Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Dylan made it very simple easy and got me exactly what I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I want ro say thank you to Eric Zuniga for helping me get in to my new 2015 buick enclave I love it eric was very help full very friendly I will be telling my friends and family to go to Garber Chevrolet buick for a vehicle thank you so much eric

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Garber Buick takes good care of my car. I had an oil change and also needed an air filter. Staff are friendly and efficient. You can’t beat that!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had while buying a vehicle. Eric Zuniga you are a man of your word!!! All other places I have ever been to just waste your time to get you in there, after they get you in they destroy your credit!! Garber Chevrolet is excellent at what the do!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Highly recommend!!! Corey made looking for a new vehicle easy, stress-free and fun. Thank you all at Garber (Chesaning) for your help. It is much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Quick convenient and punctual answered any questions I had and made the car buying experience easy thanks again guys and would recommend Garber Chevrolet and Buick to anyone !

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

As a first time new vehicle buyer I was kind of nervous. I had an excellent experience at Garber of Chesaning. Dave Sanders was a great salesperson to work with. He took the time to explain and show me everything on my new Encore GX. Tyler was also great on the financial part too. Loving my new car !!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Very nice people and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Dylan helped me with the car and and tyler with financing, both super friendly and helpful and made this process super easy and quick, will be recommending this place to anyone looking in the future !!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Eric Zuniga did everything he said he was. He did not beat around the bush like all the other finance managers that I have dealt with just to get you in !! Thank you Mr Zuniga for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Carrie R. was amazing throughout the whole process. With parts on backorder, she kept me updated every step of the way. I appreciate the time she took to keep me informed. Her customer service has made me loyal to Garber Chesaning.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jennifer was great to work with. I loved how patient she was and was able to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Jennifer, Juan, and Tyler were all very friendly and got me the deal I wanted! Driving home with a beautiful new to me truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Cody to purchase a 2019 Traverse. The entire process was smooth from start to finish! Cody is very thorough with explaining the ins and outs of the vehicle as well. I felt very confident, when leaving the dealership, that I got the best deal and a great SUV. Very satisfied with my purchase and experience today! Would recommend anyone work with Cody, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

My husband Earl and I recently purchased a vehicle at Garber in Chesaning. We have to say our sales rep John Ledesma was great. John and the rest of the Garber team made the purchase simple and quick. Love our new truck and Garber Chevrolet Buick Chesaning.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Had to return a car because I couldn’t afford it 2yrs ago and my current car took a crap on me going 3 months without a car and Jessica Sanathany and Corey in finance made some happen that every other car dealership couldn’t put me and my family into a new car. She worked hard and she worked out every kink in the plan! I’ll definitely buy here next time I need a car or another car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Shout out to Corey Fuller and Jennifer Santhany at Garber Chevrolet Buick. They did an amazing job getting me into a car. When no one else would. Very friendly and amazing. Thank you guys so much!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute and write a review based off of my experience with Jennifer Santhany at Garber Chevrolet Buick today. I would like to give very high praise to my saleswoman! Her extremely genuine personality made the entire process very smooth from beginning to end. 5 stars, would highly recommend going to visit Jennifer at Garber for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Jennifer Santhany sold me a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. She is a phenomenal sales lady and helped me find a vehicle that accommodates me and my daily life. I love the car and appreciate the heck out of her for such a good deal.!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We went through Garber Chevrolet Buick in Chesaning, MI. Our consultant is Jennifer Santhany and she is the best! She met all of our needs/wants in our dream family truck and then some! She makes you feel right at home and comfortable while waiting! If your looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go!


Leave Us A Review