Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

the sales team is friendly and the service department is very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great place, everyone is friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

John Ledesma helped us out to find a great deal on newer Equinox for my wife Sunshine. He was great thru the whole process. If you want a good deal see John. He made us feel very comfotable every second the minute we met him.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

We came here to trade in our old truck, and buy a new one. Our experience was great, everyone was friendly. Found exactly what we were looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Dylan was great Tyler was too and also the Manger definitely will go back

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Bought brand new truck from Dylan and he worked with me over home due to being 6hrs away and they gave me a awesome deal on it. Highly recommend these guys prices were great and Dylan walked me through everything I needed!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex and Cryptocurrency strategy on the internet from Mrs Jessica Wayne and so far i have no complaints making up to $5000-$8000 on a weekly basis she is very profession with such an amazing customer service and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her Contact her via, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (918) 609-3473

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cody Angst was the most helpful salesman I’ve ever worked with. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Wow what an Amazing experience!! From the first phone call speaking to Cody Angst, I felt that I found the right place to order our Tahoe. He was very informative, attentive and his communication was above expectations. When I arrived at the dealership, I was politely greeted at the door with a smile and a handshake. I was immediately shown our vehicle that was completely prepped and cleaned meticulously! After meeting the other employees that had the same values as Cody, I told my wife that I was looking forward to making the drive and purchasing our next vehicle from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Dylan was. very helpful, never pushy. answered all questions and got answers if he didn't know. very polite and courteous. great job.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service, thank you John Ledesma!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Cody Angst did a great job with making the purchase of my new truck happen. We had a truck ordered since August 2021 and he kept me in the loop with what was going on. It was well worth the wait! All the staff I had dealt with were great and walked/talked me through every detail. I also purchased the undercoating/ rust proofing and ceramic coating and they worked with me to make sure I didn't go with out a vehicle. They came to my house picked up my new truck and left me a truck to use until ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

When it comes to binary and bitcoin trading as a new beginners I recommend you to Mrs Lucia Rodney, She has proven to me as such one i can trade with, I'm proud of her. I have been trading with her over 5 months now and she has never disappoint me. I invested $4,500 last week and I just received a total profits of $26,200 in just Within 7 days of trading. she's so trustworthy and legit. Contact her via Email;[email protected] WhatsApp: +14092033367

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

So I went in to just browse and see what I could do with finding a new car. Unexpectedly to John’s knowledge he’d have a customer as spunky as I was. Laughing, smiling, he showed me a couple very nice Vehicles to test out, very explicit, and knowledgeable and understanding on what I was looking for . As I sat there trying to figure out what to do, another car of interest came to light. I saw the picture fell in love, found out it was in the lot and just came in a few hours before. Went and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Convenient drop off and pick up. Great customer service and good discounts.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

My Family and I have been customers of Dave Sanders & Laclairs/Garber for many years. Dave and the dealership do a great job. We will continue to purchase our vehicles there for years to come.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Cody was the best. he was very patient with all my messages. the service was great. I would recommend Cody and the dealership to everyone I know Thanks again Cody

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

I owed money on my current vehicle. They gave me more than adequate value on my trade in and put me in a great new vehicle that was in my budget! Eric T. was amazing to work with. I’ll definitely reach out to him for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I had a trade-in that I owed money on still. They gave me more than adequate value for the trade in and found a vehicle that is perfect for me and my budget! Eric T. was amazing to work with!! I’ll definitely reach out to him on my next purchase too!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

We told Dylan what we were looking for and he notified us whenever he found something he thought we might be interested in. He was great to work with, and his deligence while looking for us, resulted in his finding us a great vehicle at a very good price. We would highly recommend him and his dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My 2017 Duramax 3500HD had a CEL of code P20EE. This code kept recurring since the truck was new. Other dealerships had not fixed it, just wiped the code & sent me on my way. At 102,000 miles the code did a permanent set. The Garber mechanic and Service Manager worked diligently to resolve this problem. I'm happy with the results they accomplished.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cody was a great salesman to work with. We went thru all options of buying used, new and lease. Cody found the perfect suv for us to purchase. No pressure on any decision or rushed us. Great salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Very nice guys to work with. Not pushy and very honest. Thank you Cody!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I recently purchased a Tahoe from Garber. Cody did and excellent job as the salesperson. He was very responsive and took care of all the details. Tyler in finance was great too. The whole process was smooth!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Great personal service. I have buying cars from Chesaning dealership for over 30 years and from Cody Angst since he started. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

John Ledesma made buying a car easy and he listened to our needs and presented solutions instead of any high pressure sales tactics. He is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Friendly service, prompt attention.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Dave was super nice & helpful. Great bedside manner. He joked along with us, put us at ease too. I was able to get the keys and take off in no time. No fuss, no muss! Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Dylan made it very simple easy and got me exactly what I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I want ro say thank you to Eric Zuniga for helping me get in to my new 2015 buick enclave I love it eric was very help full very friendly I will be telling my friends and family to go to Garber Chevrolet buick for a vehicle thank you so much eric

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Garber Buick takes good care of my car. I had an oil change and also needed an air filter. Staff are friendly and efficient. You can’t beat that!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Thank you to Cody Angst for helping me pick out my New 2022 Trailblazer. I love it! Defiantly recommend choosing Garber for your next car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had while buying a vehicle. Eric Zuniga you are a man of your word!!! All other places I have ever been to just waste your time to get you in there, after they get you in they destroy your credit!! Garber Chevrolet is excellent at what the do!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Highly recommend!!! Corey made looking for a new vehicle easy, stress-free and fun. Thank you all at Garber (Chesaning) for your help. It is much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Quick convenient and punctual answered any questions I had and made the car buying experience easy thanks again guys and would recommend Garber Chevrolet and Buick to anyone !

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

As a first time new vehicle buyer I was kind of nervous. I had an excellent experience at Garber of Chesaning. Dave Sanders was a great salesperson to work with. He took the time to explain and show me everything on my new Encore GX. Tyler was also great on the financial part too. Loving my new car !!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Very nice people and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Dylan helped me with the car and and tyler with financing, both super friendly and helpful and made this process super easy and quick, will be recommending this place to anyone looking in the future !!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Eric Zuniga did everything he said he was. He did not beat around the bush like all the other finance managers that I have dealt with just to get you in !! Thank you Mr Zuniga for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Carrie R. was amazing throughout the whole process. With parts on backorder, she kept me updated every step of the way. I appreciate the time she took to keep me informed. Her customer service has made me loyal to Garber Chesaning.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jennifer was great to work with. I loved how patient she was and was able to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Jennifer, Juan, and Tyler were all very friendly and got me the deal I wanted! Driving home with a beautiful new to me truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Cody to purchase a 2019 Traverse. The entire process was smooth from start to finish! Cody is very thorough with explaining the ins and outs of the vehicle as well. I felt very confident, when leaving the dealership, that I got the best deal and a great SUV. Very satisfied with my purchase and experience today! Would recommend anyone work with Cody, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

My husband Earl and I recently purchased a vehicle at Garber in Chesaning. We have to say our sales rep John Ledesma was great. John and the rest of the Garber team made the purchase simple and quick. Love our new truck and Garber Chevrolet Buick Chesaning.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Had to return a car because I couldn’t afford it 2yrs ago and my current car took a crap on me going 3 months without a car and Jessica Sanathany and Corey in finance made some happen that every other car dealership couldn’t put me and my family into a new car. She worked hard and she worked out every kink in the plan! I’ll definitely buy here next time I need a car or another car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Shout out to Corey Fuller and Jennifer Santhany at Garber Chevrolet Buick. They did an amazing job getting me into a car. When no one else would. Very friendly and amazing. Thank you guys so much!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute and write a review based off of my experience with Jennifer Santhany at Garber Chevrolet Buick today. I would like to give very high praise to my saleswoman! Her extremely genuine personality made the entire process very smooth from beginning to end. 5 stars, would highly recommend going to visit Jennifer at Garber for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Jennifer Santhany sold me a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. She is a phenomenal sales lady and helped me find a vehicle that accommodates me and my daily life. I love the car and appreciate the heck out of her for such a good deal.!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We went through Garber Chevrolet Buick in Chesaning, MI. Our consultant is Jennifer Santhany and she is the best! She met all of our needs/wants in our dream family truck and then some! She makes you feel right at home and comfortable while waiting! If your looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

I went through Jennifer Santhany and she is the best! She’s fast she makes you feel comfortable while waiting and she met all my criteria that I wanted and needed in my dream truck and then some! Couldn’t have asked for a better consultant! Garber Chevrolet Buick in Chesaning is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Ok this could be a book! I went into Garber Chevrolet Buick today to get my first oil change. I was recently thrown into the 21st century with the purchase of my new car from there --- entered John Ledesma! After my oil change I started a chat with this man! I explained to him I was pretty much clueless to all the new features and he walked me through everything! John was a book of information! He took the time and patience to teach and explain all the things I needed to know! By time we were down I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Zack was awesome! Very knowledgeable and willing to help out. He found me the best car for my price range and let me drive it for a while to make sure I liked it!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Everyone there was absolutely amazing. Very helpful and will go above and beyond to help you out.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

My experience at garber Chevrolet in chesaning? It's always a great place for me to buy and have my cars service there thank you for going the extra mile

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Carie in the service department was informative, professional and courteous. The oil change and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

They have a Great staff and explained everything very well while helping me chose my new car I recommend going through the process with Zach and Corey they were amazing when helping me with decisions for my first purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I would have given a 5 star review if I had my tires rotated like I asked to have done. I was told my tires were rotated, but they were not. The air pressure was also not topped off. I had a specific tire that was low and when I checked my tire pressure after the service, the same low tire is in the same spot. I’m confident I will not visit this Garber branch again. *updated* Shortly after posting this review I received a call from the manager of this branch Juan. He was genuinely concerned and wanted to ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Our sales consultant, John Ledesma was wonderful to work with. No high pressure just open honest conversation. We always felt that John was working with us not against us! We would highly recommend you see John for your transportation needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Our sales consultant John Ledesma was wonderful to work with. No high pressure just open honest conversation. We always felt that John was working with us not against us! We would highly recommend you see John for your transportation needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

It was a typical oil change. Got in on time, was done on time. It is what I would expect from a GM dealership. Russ, the person who waited on me, did a A1 job.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

John was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond and exceed my expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the staff at Garber in Chesaning. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and was out in 25 minutes. Fast and ftiendly.I highly recommend Garber.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

very impressive dealership. Very friendly staff. Clean and Comfortable. Our salesman was John Ledesma, I highly recommend you ask for him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

We walked in with a very strict budget and a strict interest in vehicle. We were greeted and got an overview of the inventory by Zack and got to test drive a truck within minutes. We then were allowed to take the truck for an entire weekend test drive and get it checked by our preferred mechanic shop. Once we had decided on the vehicle, we were instantly approved within our budget, were able to make down payment over the phone, and they drove an hour down to Lansing to meet with us and sign paperwork. All around best, easiest, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Dealing with Dave made everything easy. Will be dealing with Dave again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

great service dept and sales staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

salesman was helpful, thanks.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

John was a excellent salesman, curtious and helpful. No pressure just good information. Very helpful! Probably the best experience I’ve had in my 65 years. I will definitely refer friends and family to Garbers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

I had a great experience trading in my vehicle. John Ledesma was my salesman and he worked with me to find a vehicle that worked for me and fit my budget. He is great and I would recommend this dealership and will come back. Thank you. I am so happy with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Nice people. Good communication and very friendly workers

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

great service from the people who work there!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Very great staff very friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Carri Rodriguez is a great person always goes the extra mile would follow her if she ever left only reason I stay with Garber Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Love being greeted with smiling faces and everyone aweing over my baby! 😀 Cari is just the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Cody Angst is the best and keeps us coming back

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

every good staff to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

wow, it was a very exciting experience when my new C8 Corvette hardtop convertible came in. the whole sales team was congratulating me and it made me feel really special. my salesperson Dave Sanders was excellent and also the rest of the team. I have purchased 34 new GM cars and this was by far the most exciting. thanks again Garber Buick Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

every one does a great jog from the sales people to the ewpair people and the ones that take your money all are very nice to work with the thing we need is popcorn but i guess we have to wait til after the panbemic

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Friendly staff. We have a positive history in doing business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Wonderful experience with Dylan Dougherty he did absolutely everything all I had to do was come in and sign paperwork and pick up my new truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Cody is our sales rep. He always has everything organized. He is personable, understanding, and patiently helps us set up our apps. He explains all the new applications on the vehicle. We do not want anyone else to handle our vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

David did a great job assisting me in picking out a truck that would fit what I needed Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

helped pick out a great truck that was just what I needed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Everyone at Garber was friendly and helpful as needed. Cody Angst took care of everything we needed to purchase our “new” car. He answered all of my questions and helped me set up the clock and connecting my phone to the car. They do a great job helping find the car that you need.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

They are amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Garber in Chessning. 5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Just signed for my 3rd lease through Cody Angst. This guy goes above and beyond for me each time we are looking to turn in and always gets me the best deal possible. He is kind reliable and always available when I need something!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I couldn’t ask for a better salesman to work with. Cody has always gone over and beyond to get me the best deal out their. I’ll be back. Great experience. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

This was the best and easiest experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. They took care of everything. Corey was a great salesperson to work with fast and hassle free experience. I would recommend Garber of chesaning to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Everyone was very polite and very respective

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great sales team took a little longer than expected but John was Awsome !! Very friendly crew of guys !

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Fast, efficient and courteous.


Leave Us A Review